Legit Speedway Park

  • 1
Our 2022 Season is Complete

Our 2022 Season is Complete

Thank you to all racers, race families, fans, and sponsors for a great 2022 race season.

Mar25

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

May26

Friday, 26 May 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Jun29

Thursday, 29 June 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Jun30

Friday, 30 June 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2017

Legit Speedway Park

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Chevy Dealers of the Ozarks Firecracker Classic
Calvin Tribble Legend of Dirt 2021
Rock Auto