Legit Speedway Park

  • 1
ASCS Sprint Cars June 4th

ASCS Sprint Cars June 4th

ASCS Warrior Region & ASCS Mid-South Region winged Sprint Cars invade Legit Speedway to do battle June 4th.

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2019

Test and Tune

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Test and Tune

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2019

Reliable Chevrolet Big Lot March Madness

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

ASCS Sprint Cars: Mid-South and Warrior Regions

ASCS Warrior Region, ASCS Mid-South Region, Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

$5.00 Spectator Night

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Cash Money Super Dirt Series

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Veteran's Night

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

5th Annual Scrappin' 40 Night 1

Checkered Flag Truck Repair Super Late Models

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

5th Annual Scrappin' 40 Night 2

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Checkered Flag Truck Repair Super Late Models, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Weekly Points Race

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Weekly Points Race

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Weekly Points Race

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

5th Annual Firecracker Classic Night 3

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

$5.00 Spectator Night

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS), Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

2nd Annual Ralph Burnett Memorial

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2019

4th Annual Camber Classic

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Final Weekly Points Night Plus Mechanics and Powder Puff

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Reliable Chevrolet Mod Madness and Final Points Races

Skaggs Repair Hobby Stock, Cash Money Super Dirt Series Late Models

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

Calvin Tribble Legend of Dirt 2021