Eight Different Winners Visit Victory Lane at Legit Speedway Park
July 18, 2020
--- The weather was hot and steamy and so was the racing action at Legit Speedway Park during a special $5.00 night held earlier this evening at the West Plains, Missouri oval. A total of eight different drivers found victory lane, as Jason Snodgrass (B-Mod), Ray Roy (Bone Stock), Austin Vincent (Super Stock), Logan Martin (Late Model), Sawyer Crigler (IMCA Modified), John Stiner (Hobby Stock), Weston Collins (Race Kart), and Cruz Murphy (Yard Kart) all claimed wins. Legit Speedway Park will once again sit idle next Saturday, July 25 before hosting the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series on Saturday, August 1 for the 'Larry Phillips Memorial,' which will boast a $5,075 top prize for the ground-pounding Super Late Models!

Reliable Chevrolet USRA B-Mod Feature Results
1. Jason Snodgrass
2. Brandon Baldridge
3. Blake Horton
4. Luke Aitken
5. Lonnie Judd
6. Justin Kraft
7. Justin Koch
8. Robert Bond

Domino's Pizza Bone Stock Feature Results
1. Ray Roy
2. Michael Roy
3. Michael Smith
4. Justice Bennett

Mayfield Auto Repair Super Stock Feature Results
1. Austin Vincent
2. Skyler Cochran
3. Justin Jarrett
4. Becky Alford
5. Garry Tackitt
6. Lonnie Duncan

Tooley Real Estate & Auctions Late Model Feature Results
1. Logan Martin
2. Kaleb Stolba
3. Robby Moore
4. Hunter Gilmore
5. Jamie Robards
6. Chris Jones
7. Austin Vincent
8. Joey Smith
9. Bobby Prosise
10. Chris Piper
11. Jerry Croney
12. Shawn Strong
13. Steve Karnes

Holiday Inn Express IMCA Modified Feature Results
1. Sawyer Crigler
2. Ashton Wilkey
3. Mark Norris
4. Carl Murphy
5. Alan Brown
6. Shane Kelley
7. Chad Avey
8. Chuck Adams
9. Landon Clinton
10. Jay Croney

Checkered Flag Truck Repair Hobby Stock
1. John Stiner
2. Dustin Tiger
3. Darren Fox
4. Kevin Collins
5. Chuck Russell
6. Shannon Clinton
7. Duane Sitzes
8. Benny Grogan
9. Brad Ball
10. Justin Benton
11. Skyler Howell
12. Jeff Hamilton
13. Rocky Brotherton
14. Hunter Duren
15. Layke Ellison
16. Blaine Mattey

Randy Rader Trucking Race Kart
1. Weston Collins
2. Dominic Aitken
3. Heyven Smith

Randy Rader Trucking Yard Kart
1. Cruz Murphy
2. Weston Collins
3. Tucker Gray





:: Designed & Maintained by Delph Communications, Inc. ::
Home Schedule Results Points Rules Payouts Track Info Videos Contact Home Schedule Results Points Rules Payouts Track Info Videos Contact Follow Us on Twitter! Like Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Visit Our YouTube Page!